Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 141 reviews

I am able to wear sleeveless blouses

5.0 stars - Written on July 5, 2018

I enjoy getting out of the house and feeling like I look OK for a 81 year old female. It makes me feel better about myself as I am able to wear sleeveless blouses & dresses this summer, instead of hiding my arms all summer long.

by

I have a better field of vision

5.0 stars - Written on June 27, 2018

I have a better field of vision. Dr. Wolin expressed concern not about my recovery, but the hypertension that was evident during and post procedure. I would state that the staff had equal concerns.

by

They really listen

5.0 stars - Written on June 13, 2018

Dr. Wolin and his staff are very professional, yet warm, understanding and they really listen. The surgery results are fabulous. I will recommend Dr.Wolin to anyone considering surgery. I will return to Dr. Wolin for any further surgeries. Thank-you for the outstanding care!

by

Very pleasant to work with

5.0 stars - Written on June 13, 2018

The staff and Dr. Wolin were very pleasant to work with, they answered numerous questions for me and were compassionate at the same time. Shelly and Linda were very easy to talk to and spent time going over information.

by

I felt so positive from the beginning

5.0 stars - Written on June 7, 2018

I am so happy that I found Dr. Wolin and his Staff, after my first consultation I knew if I was going to have surgery, I wanted Dr. Wolin, it was a facelift consultation. I’d had a face lift 20 years before from a Surgeon in another state, had a very good experience, but the face lift with Dr. Wolin was the so different, for sure I was 20 years older, I felt like I was in the Best Hands possible, I felt so positive from the beginning, from the day of surgery and now I am 2 months out, I could not be happier. Dr. Wolin is a wonderful Surgeon and man, he is also an Artist, I read that about him, it is so True.

by

Their goal is to meet your goals

5.0 stars - Written on May 10, 2018

This procedure more than met expectations, as have all procedures preformed by this physician. My life & health have been improved and blessed! Thank you! The entire staff, from Doctor to Front Desk, are excellent in their knowledge and willing to answer any and all questions. They don’t try to sell you things you don’t want or need, and their goal is to meet your goals. They are realistic in how they can help you and they all have a great sense of humor too. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

by

Outcome exceeded my expectations

5.0 stars - Written on May 7, 2018

Dr. Wolin and his team were immediately available with any questions/issues. Pre-op info was thorough and totally prepared me for what to expect. Outcome exceeded my expectations.

by

Treats His Clients in a Truly Caring Manner

5.0 stars - Written on May 7, 2018

Dr. Wolin’s high level of expertise as a plastic surgeon is combined with the ability to treat his clients in a truly caring manner. He is surrounded by a staff who mirror his passion for excellence.

by

I love my arms being slender again

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2018

Do not feel like I have to hide my arms anymore and can now feel comfortable to summer outings in sleeveless blouses. I love my arms being slender again……really did not like the flabbiness prior to the procedure……such a relief that this type of correction can be accomplished.

by

The doctor and his staff were extraordinary

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2018

The doctor and his staff were extraordinary. The results were exactly what I was told to expect.

by

I was told exactly what to expect

5.0 stars - Written on April 19, 2018

Everything went smoothly and when I had questions I was answered by my doctor quickly! I was told exactly what to expect!

by

I’m coming back for my third

5.0 stars - Written on January 19, 2018

Very professional and I felt like I was at home with my family, it was my second surgery and I’m coming back for my third want.

by

Easier than expected

5.0 stars - Written on January 9, 2018

It was easier than expected and I feel comfortable continuing on with future procedures.

by

Now THAT’S caring

5.0 stars - Written on January 8, 2018

From consult to post, everyone that I’ve had contact with was courteous and caring. The doctor even gave me his cell after release from surgi-site just in case I needed anything. Now THAT’S caring.

by

They were always there for me

5.0 stars - Written on January 8, 2018

The fact that you can contact Dr. Wolin anytime if need be. It was a great reassurance to me. Everyone in the entire office is patient, knowledgeable, and kind. I needed a lot of reassurance along the way, and they were always there for me. Dr. Wolin even gave out his cell phone number to contact him if need be. He has his patients send regular update pics so he can track the progress and look out for any possible complications. Overall I am extremely satisfied with my decision to go here and will tell everyone about my positive experience.

by

Everyone and everything was perfect

5.0 stars - Written on January 8, 2018

Everyone and everything was perfect. Feeling totally comfortable with everyone and everything.

by

Caring, thorough, and funny

5.0 stars - Written on December 4, 2017

Dr Wolin and his entire staff are unbelievable! Caring, thorough, and funny❤️

by

Highly satisfied with the final result

5.0 stars - Written on November 20, 2017

Dr. Wolin and his team are doing a great job!!! I’m highly satisfied with the final result and would definitely come back in future and recommend Dr. Wolin’s clinic to my friends!!!

by

Exemplary customary service

5.0 stars - Written on November 13, 2017

Results and exemplary customary service

by

The overnight nurse was FABULOUS

5.0 stars - Written on October 31, 2017

Everyone is friendly, yet professional. The overnight nurse was FABULOUS! We talked, laughed and watched TV all night! I was well taken care of in every aspect. That’s why I would never consider another practice for any of my cosmetic care and I encourage any and everyone who knows of my procedures to contact your office.

by

Healed with no complications

5.0 stars - Written on October 30, 2017

Just knew I was in the right place for the surgery I needed. I was totally amazed with all interactions dealing with the surgeries that were performed. Healed with no complications and little to no pain. Heart-felt thanks to all that were involved. Without hurting anyone else, Dr Wolin!!!! I always felt he was an incredible surgeon, but to be the patient was a very comforting feeling. I appreciate even more his artistic talent as an extremely talented plastic surgeon.

by

No more daily discomfort

5.0 stars - Written on October 25, 2017

Dealt with true professionals who care. No more daily discomfort.

by

Better field of vision

5.0 stars - Written on September 1, 2017

Doctor and staff were concerned about my surgical recovery and entire well being. Better field of vision.

by

Best decision I ever made

5.0 stars - Written on August 7, 2017

Dr. Wolin and the entire staff are amazing! They really care about each and every patient. From the moment I walked in the door for my consultation, through the follow-up communication after my procedure….the care and results were exactly as described! I highly recommend Dr. Wolin to everyone considering and procedures! Having the procedure was the best decision I ever made. Looking back, I should have had it done much sooner.

by

Would Do it Again

5.0 stars - Written on July 26, 2017

I decided to have SmartLipo to get rid of stubborn pockets of fat that were plaguing my hips, thighs and upper arms. The overall procedure was fast, with minimal discomfort during the procedure. I was able to return to work the next day. The changes in my body were subtle, but noticeable and within a short time my clothes fit better and my shape appeared natural…I’m very satisfied with the results and would do it again. Dr. Wolin and his staff were helpful, supportive and knowledgeable, explaining the benefits, potential side effects, and expectations. I wouldn’t recommend having one’s arms done at the same time as the legs as there is some mild bruising and swelling, but I found that these side effects were minimized by following the instructions regarding the compression garments. It was the right decision for me and I couldn’t be happier.

by

He is very empathetic

5.0 stars - Written on July 21, 2017

It has made me feel better about myself, more useful in appearance. Dr. Wolin did a fabulous job on my face. He is very aesthetically oriented and competent. And, he is very empathetic , Reachable, helpful, and just basically the best . His staff are friendly, competent, and helpful. The overnight stay with the nurse in the in office facility was wonderful . Follow up appointments were frequent and convenient. All in all, my experience was wonderful. A wonderful surgeon, great results, and very competent , Kind staff.

by

I will be able to wear earrings again

5.0 stars - Written on July 19, 2017

The professionalism and knowledge of the entire staff as well as Dr. Wolin. I will be able to wear earrings again.

by

The best in the valley

5.0 stars - Written on July 11, 2017

Dr. Wolin is an amazing surgeon and I was very confident that my surgery would turn out as wonderful as it did. He’s personable, always available for questions via text and extremely experienced. He knew just what I needed to get the best results possible. I believe he’s the best in the valley! it’s made me feel so much better about my appearance. The results are so obvious and wonderful.

by

Going there is always pleasant

5.0 stars - Written on May 16, 2017

I want to say the end results; however, I still have a bit of time for full recovery. So, my best experience is the interactions with Lynda. She is personable, professional and shows an inordinate amount of care. She is the perfect complement to Dr. Wolin and the type of practice they have. Dr. W. Lynda, Sonja are very professional, yet are easy to approach. Going there is always pleasant even though the procedures may take time to recover from. They all do their best to do whatever they can do to make the experience as comfortable as possible.

by

Make you feel that your needs are important

5.0 stars - Written on April 7, 2017

I have numerous fat transfers by Dr. Wolin. His staff, him and Linda, are all friendly and make you feel that your needs are important. I recommend fat transfers all the time when people ask what I do to take away the wrinkles. It is my feeling that fat transfers are the best value for your buck – you see the most results, and they last longer, when you do fat transfers.

by

Great in every way

5.0 stars - Written on April 6, 2017

Dr Wolin & his staff are great in every way.

by

The biggest difference is how normal I feel

5.0 stars - Written on March 26, 2017

This Doctor is very good in every way. He gives his honest opinion, and will not push you into more surgery than you want or need. He is caring, pays close attention to all of your concerns and takes as much time talking with you as you need. I can’t imagine using any other surgeon. All of the staff are great and I love everyone there! The difference is amazing. My body feels like it did 20 years ago. I can move, I can wear tops without the buttons pulling and my shoulders no longer hunch over. I look so much better, but the biggest difference is how normal I feel!

by

The Outcome was Everything I Had Hoped For

5.0 stars - Written on March 16, 2017

The outcome was everything I had hoped for. Dr Wolin and staff were very supportive through the entire experience.

by

They Listen to Your Needs and Concerns

5.0 stars - Written on March 13, 2017

Dr WOLIN and his staff are very professional, friendly, understanding, and they listen to your needs and concerns. I have used him for many years and will continue. I love when he talks to me to take my mind off what he is doing. ????

by

Very Professional But Still Friendly

5.0 stars - Written on January 9, 2017

Everybody in the office is very professional but still friendly and you feel very comfortable plus the results are always excellent.

by

Best Doctor and Office Staff in Arizona

5.0 stars - Written on January 6, 2017

The wonderful experience and the results! Best Doctor and office staff in Arizona!! They are always there for all my many needs!!

by

I LOOK GREAT!

5.0 stars - Written on January 6, 2017

My 70th birthday is approaching. I hated the way I looked. Now I feel much younger and vibrant!!! I look great. I am still working so my appearance makes a difference to me and to my clients. Skill and personal approach of Dr. Wolin; accessible, friendly, informative, friendliness and quality of care provided by staff. I LOOK GREAT!!!!!!!

by

The Outcome of the Procedure Exceeded My Expectations

5.0 stars - Written on January 5, 2017

The outcome of the procedure exceeded my expectations. Dr. Wolin and all staff members were extremely helpful and continuously available throughout the course of my treatment. Their professionalism and consideration of the unique needs of the patient made it an experience that I would recommend without hesitation.

by

Very Friendly Surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on January 5, 2017

Very friendly surgeon with a sense of confidence.

by

Made Sure I Was as Comfortable and at Easy as Possible

5.0 stars - Written on January 5, 2017

Everyone from the front desk staff to the surgeon was extremely friendly and made sure I was as comfortable and at ease as possible before, during, and after my surgery. I was never made to feel like any questions I had were unimportant. They also made sure I understood everything that was going to happen.

by

Everyone is Very Professional and Easy to Talk to

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2016

Dr Wolin is artistic in his approach and tailors the procedures to each patient. One size does not fit all! I have been having procedures done by Dr Wolin over the last 20 years and would never consider going anywhere else. My last one was 10 years ago. When I had my consultation for this procedure I was happy that the Dr. expanded on my request for a facelift to include other procedures to make the result even more natural and youthful. I’m still in the recovery stage and am improving by the day. I feel good about the results so far and know I will improve even more over the coming weeks. Everyone who works in the office is very professional and easy to talk to. The anesthesiologist was wonderful as well as my in office surgical experience. It’s the only way to go! Thank you!

by

Treats all patients with respect

5.0 stars - Written on July 18, 2016

All plastic surgery enhances our appearance as well as confidence. I’ve had numerous procedures done by Dr. Wolin, and have been completely satisfied with everything…..the most professional and competent surgeon ever. He cares a great deal about the surgery being perfect, won’t do too much, and treats all patients with respect.

by

I Am Very Satisfied With My Experience

5.0 stars - Written on July 18, 2016

My level of comfort and the level of care I received and the excellent results of my face lift results were what I hoped I am very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Wolin and his staff. They are very professional, efficient and friendly.

by

Pre-surgery and follow up care was great

5.0 stars - Written on July 6, 2016

Feel better about appearance. Pre-surgery and follow up care was great – felt very confident in choosing Dr. Wolin.

by

A+

5.0 stars - Written on July 6, 2016

I feel younger and generally more positive about myself. Dr wolin is wonderful. I am 100% satisfied with my result. He truly is an artist. We had to tweak my eyes a bit after my procedure and dr wolin was so willing to work with me. I also trust him to take good care of me medically. He is the best. Loved having my procedure done in the office operating room. My overnight nurse, amy, was awesome, and i also really liked my anesthesiologist. I would and have recommended dr wolin and staff to others. A+

by

I Truly Believe That Ten Years Have Melted Away

5.0 stars - Written on July 3, 2016

In the last few years, as I began to notice my aging, I really became concerned with the wrinkles that were appearing – especially the crows feet at the eyes and “laugh” lines at my mouth. Believe me, I was not happy! I received an invitation to attend a free seminar given by Dr. Andrew Wolin at his office on a new procedure, Fractional Co2 Laser with the Pixel Fractional Laser System. I attended to learn more. It was a very informative and I decided I would try the treatment.

It was done in his office and was easy and virtually painless. Downtime was nil and I resumed normal activities quickly. As I now I look at myself in the mirror, I truly believe that ten years have melted away.

I told none of my friends about the procedure I was going to have and I was amazed at how many noticed the change. Not to say, “What did you do?” But they commented on how good I looked and how rested (and asked where I had gone on vacation!).

The Fractional CO2 Laser procedure certainly worked for me and I would definitely recommend it.

by

Follow Up Care is Remarkable

5.0 stars - Written on July 3, 2016

I have been a client of Wolin Plastic Surgery Center for twelve years.

Dr. Wolin has performed two complete face lift procedures (1998 and 2008) (including CO2 laser and fat transfer); each time the results were a younger look; relaxed, refreshed and natural “never stretched tight. Many people have remarked that I look good or rested or ask what new make-up I’m using” no one ever has guessed that I have had surgery.

I have also had a tummy tuck “WOW; this is an amazing surgery. The belly of fat plaguing me for years — gone, never to return!!

I have also been a patient in several in-office procedures, including Radiesse and Restylane (injected surface fillers), facial skin peels, Smartlipo, etc.

Follow up care is remarkable; Dr. Wolin and his entire staff are dedicated and sincerely care about each client and how she/he looks and feels.

I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Wolin and Wolin Plastic Surgery Center to anyone who wants to “turn back the clock” and feel better about their appearance.

by

Highest level of professionalism

5.0 stars - Written on June 7, 2016

Personal attention, understanding my needs and an overall demonstrated commitment to treat me with respect and care. Availability of entire staff to assist with the highest level of professionalism and individual attention.

by

Receive compliments from friends

5.0 stars - Written on May 26, 2016

Clothes fit better, like the results in the mirror and receive compliments from friends who did not know I had any cosmetic procedures done. Staff was helpful, informative and very pleasant.

by

I am free from worry about unwanted growths

5.0 stars - Written on May 2, 2016

I am free from worry about unwanted growths in the breast. I have had many experiences and procedures with Dr. Wolin and Lynda. They are the very greatest.

by

Feel better about myself

5.0 stars - Written on May 2, 2016

Feel better about myself. I am satisfied with my procedure.

by

Great experience

5.0 stars - Written on March 14, 2016

Great experience, I would and have recommended Dr Wolin already

by

Very friendly people who genuinely cared

5.0 stars - Written on March 4, 2016

I can breathe through my nose! Very friendly people who genuinely cared about the procedure preparation and how comfortable I was.

by

Surgeon was creative

5.0 stars - Written on December 14, 2015

Surgeon was creative and knowledgeable about fat transfer. I will need another surgery, but was told I probably would.

by

Made certain that I was comfortable

5.0 stars - Written on November 27, 2015

Everyone who I spoke to was informed, anticipated my questions, made certain that I was comfortable, knew what to expect. The office environment was lovely, professional, cheerful, supportive. The staff is highly attentive. I was very satisfied with both the experience and the results.

by

Great bedside manner

5.0 stars - Written on November 23, 2015

Dr Wolin and his entire staff were extremely professional and listened carefully to what I was looking for. He has a great bedside manner and is extremely easy to talk to. 16 years ago Dr Wolin did a chin implant and my upper eyelids. I was so happy with his work then that I flew in from Florida for the following procedures: facelift, eyelid surgery, chemical peel and a little bit of fat transfer. Living in south Florida there are lots of plastic surgeons to chose from but I wouldn’t let anyone operate on me except Dr Wolin. I could not have been happier with the process or the outcome both times.

by

Very easy process

5.0 stars - Written on October 26, 2015

I asked if he could cauterize the moles/bumps on my face and Dr. Wolin said it would be quick and easy, and he was right. This was a very minor procedure. They were able to schedule it quickly and it was a very easy process.

by

I love what I see when I look in the mirror

5.0 stars - Written on October 12, 2015

I love what I see when I look in the mirror.

by

Glad I had the procedure

5.0 stars - Written on October 5, 2015

The overall outcome came out very satisfactory. Glad I had the procedure. Thank you.

by

Met or exceeded all of my expectations

5.0 stars - Written on September 28, 2015

Dr. Wolin and his staff met or exceeded all of my expectations.

by

The Results of My Plastic Surgery are Phenomenal

5.0 stars - Written on September 20, 2015

Dr. Wolin and his staff are real “pros”. They are an outstanding group of people who care and sensitive to your needs! From consultation to post-surgery, my personal experience and expectations have been exceeded by Dr. Wolin and his staff. The results of my plastic surgery are phenomenal, without people even noticing that I had it done. After healing, it looks very natural and you enjoy great comments from family and friends when they say “you’re timeless.”

by

Friendly and caring

5.0 stars - Written on August 26, 2015

The Coordinator as well as the office staff are very professional, informative, friendly and caring; they made sure that all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Dr. Wolin listened and showed sensitivity to the numerous questions I had during the first consultation as well as after the surgery. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

by

Attentive and very professional

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2015

Everyone was attentive and very professional.

by

Everyone was friendly and professional

5.0 stars - Written on August 5, 2015

From the time I entered the office until I left- everyone was friendly and professional! I had a great deal of confidence in the entire staff! Before, during and after my procedure. Very pleased!

by

Very comforting and relaxed

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2015

Staff, Physician extremely friendly. Very comforting and relaxed. Office and surgery very clean. Highly recommend this practice!

by

Would do it all over again

5.0 stars - Written on July 25, 2015

I was incredibly nervous and throughout the experience everyone made me feel so comfortable. I called with a lot of questions after my surgery and always received a friendly response to put my mind at ease. Would do it all over again without hesitation!

by

Answered all questions

5.0 stars - Written on June 29, 2015

Friendly staff, answered all questions, great follow up, confidence in surgeon.

by

Really care about their patients

5.0 stars - Written on June 7, 2015

Dr. Wolin and his staff are awesome! They really care about their patients. This was my 4th experience with Dr. Wolin and he is so honest about what to expect…he said he would be 80% effective but it was about 90%! The new office is much nicer than the former facility.

by

The doctor and staff were extremely competent

5.0 stars - Written on May 13, 2015

The doctor and staff were extremely competent, helpful and friendly.

by

I am thrilled with my results

5.0 stars - Written on May 12, 2015

Had very little pain, staff so kind and helpful,Dr. always available if I had questions, and I am thrilled with my results!

by

I will return

5.0 stars - Written on May 4, 2015

I greatly enjoy the office personnel, the out patient facility and personnel and most of all, Dr. Wolin. I felt extremely confident in his ability and was not disappointed in the outcome. I will return and will recommend the practice.

by

I couldn’t be more pleased

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2015

I couldn’t be more pleased. In a short time all went well and I was back to my normal life. I only wish I could afford more of my face to be done. I will be maintaining with products purchased at Dr. Wolin office.

by

Couldn’t have been more helpful

5.0 stars - Written on April 6, 2015

My father is from out of state and Dr Wolin and staff couldn’t have been more helpful than his regular Physicans.

by

I look soooo much better

5.0 stars - Written on March 19, 2015

I guess I was expecting more lift of my wrinkles around my eye area and mouth…The Dr. has told me I can help these with a laser treatment which I will most likely do…Otherwise I look soooo much better !!!

by

Continue to be very attentive

5.0 stars - Written on March 9, 2015

The entire process was handled in a professional and warm, friendly manner. They didn’t oversell on aspects of surgery I had no interest in and in fact, undersold one small procedure. I am under amazing care from the entire practice. They continue to be very attentive to my post surgery needs as well. They return phone inquiries, email inquiries in a very timely fashion. They are always on time for my appointments too. I cannot say enough about Dr. Wolin and his wonderful staff.

by

The very best treatment from him

5.0 stars - Written on February 26, 2015

I have been a former patient of Dr. WOLIN for 20 years. My family and I always get the very best treatment from him and his staff. Highly recommend!

by

compassionate

5.0 stars - Written on February 26, 2015

Professional, informative, compassionate, responsive, personable.

by

Dr. Wolin is a true professional

5.0 stars - Written on February 23, 2015

Dr. Wolin is a highly skilled professional. He is patient, caring and has extensive knowledge as a physician, which makes you feel very comfortable trusting his decisions and recommendations. His staff is respectful and efficient. Dr. Wolin is a true professional.

by

Make you feel like you are family

5.0 stars - Written on January 27, 2015

Dr. Wolin and his staff are the best! They are very professional, caring, and make you feel that you are part of the family. Dr. Wolin takes the time to answer all questions and explains every procedure so you know what to expect. The results speak for themselves…always a job well done! If I were going to have any other procedure done in the future, I would want Dr. Wolin as my doctor.

by

Dr. Wolin was terrific

5.0 stars - Written on January 27, 2015

Dr. Wolin was terrific.

by

Caring beyond belief

5.0 stars - Written on January 26, 2015

This is NOT my first experience with Dr. Wolin’s outstanding ability, as one could see by the size of my file!!! I wouldn’t consider going to anyone else (and didn’t ever consider that from the beginning). He and his staff are not only highly professional, but are caring beyond belief. They all have a terrific personalities and are easy to communicate with.The long and short of it…they are the BEST.

by

I felt comfortable with everybody

5.0 stars - Written on January 13, 2015

Because I am happy with the surgery, and I felt comfortable with everybody specially with the Dr.

by

Very natural

5.0 stars - Written on January 13, 2015

Very natural

by

He is a great doctor

5.0 stars - Written on January 12, 2015

I have had multiple procedures with Dr. Wolin, He is a great doctor and does a wonderful job.

by

Awesome exceptional surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on December 22, 2014

Awesome exceptional surgeon!!!! The best!!! Patient coordinator needs work ….rest of practice was exceptional!!!

by

Everyone was so attentive and caring

5.0 stars - Written on November 7, 2014

I had a full face lift, fat injections, forehead lift and nose work. This was done at a wonderful surgical center where I stayed over night. I would definitely have the procedure done again, everyone was so attentive and caring. After this procedure I had fat injections repeated. All I can say for a woman 67 – it is great when someone guesses your age in your early 50’s or younger. Dr. Wolin is a try artist and I would have no hesitation to recommend him.

by

Dr Wolin and Scottsdale Healthcare were competent

5.0 stars - Written on October 24, 2014

Dr Wolin and Scottsdale Healthcare were competent.

by

Help was always available

5.0 stars - Written on October 20, 2014

Help was always available to answer questions or to advise on after treatment.

by

I felt very much at ease with Dr. WOLIN

5.0 stars - Written on October 20, 2014

I felt very much at ease with Dr. WOLIN and staff. They make u feel like your family. I would recommend anyone too go to Dr. WOLIN.

by

HIGHLY, HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. WOLIN AND STAFF

5.0 stars - Written on October 20, 2014

I LOVE THIS DOCTOR AND ALL WHO WORK IN THE OFFICE…I’M A STEADY CUSTOMER!!!! HIGHLY, HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. WOLIN AND STAFF AND HAVE REFERRED MANY PEOPLE TO HIM…AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO. HE’S THE BEST!

by

The dr was very confident and caring

5.0 stars - Written on October 9, 2014

The dr was very confident and caring and honest – I went to 8 different dr.’s and I knew I was going to pick dr wolin before I even got my price. The staff is easy going and they did not act annoyed at all with my many questions.

by

Any fear was always taken away

5.0 stars - Written on September 25, 2014

All of the survey questions that I answered were everything I expected from Dr. Wolin and Staff. Most important was that any fear that I was making myself feel, was always taken away by such a wonderful Dr Wolin and his great staff.

by

Dr. Wolin and his staff made me feel relaxed

5.0 stars - Written on September 23, 2014

Dr. Wolin was recommended to me by a very good friend of mine. Having never had plastic surgery before I was nervous. Dr. Wolin and his staff made me feel relaxed and answered all of my questions. Not once did i feel as if they only cared about getting paid. I am THRILLED with my results!!! Thank you all so much!!

by

Excellent outcome

5.0 stars - Written on September 19, 2014

Great doc. Great staff. Excellent outcome.

by

Wouldn’t consider any other Plastic Surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on September 18, 2014

Dr. Wolin, Lynda and entire staff are very caring as well as exceptionally well qualified. I have used Dr. Wolin twice before and wouldn’t consider any other Plastic Surgeon.

by

Wonderful staff

5.0 stars - Written on September 16, 2014

Wonderful staff, very nice result.

by

Dr. Wolin is wonderful and a miracle worker

5.0 stars - Written on September 16, 2014

Dr. Wolin is wonderful and a miracle worker. I am referring in this case to the reconstruction of my nose after skin cancer but he has performed many procedures for me and I am always satisfied.

by

Personal expectations have been exceeded by Dr. Wolin

5.0 stars - Written on September 12, 2014

Dr. Wolin and his staff are very professional people who are caring and sensitive to your needs from consultation to post-surgery. My personal expectations have been exceeded by Dr. Wolin and his staff. The results of my CO2 laser and fat transfer are phenomenal, without people even noticing that I had it done. I will recommend Dr. Wolin and Wolin Plastic Surgery Center to anyone who desires to turn back the clock or just feel better about their appearance.

by

Lived up to that recommendation and then some

5.0 stars - Written on September 9, 2014

I had to change plastic surgeons “midstream” so to say. Dr. Wolin came very highly recommended and has lived up to that recommendation and then some. I am very happy to be under his care. His attention to my requests, needs and desires is always there! Thanks for everything!

by

So happy with my results

5.0 stars - Written on September 7, 2014

Its been ten years since my face lift and im still so happy with my results! Dr. wolin did an excellent job and i would return to him should i need further services.

by

Communication, customer service, professionalism and results

5.0 stars - Written on September 7, 2014

Communication, customer service, professionalism and results. This is the fifth procedure other than Botox and fillers that I have had done with this office.

by

All the staff are down to earth

5.0 stars - Written on September 6, 2014

Everyone cares. They are nice, & treat me as well as anyone anywhere ever has. I know I am much less financially well off as many of their other patients, but make me feel just as important as any other person. All the staff are down to earth, helpful and understanding.

by

My facelift looks very natural

5.0 stars - Written on September 6, 2014

My facelift looks very natural. I feel that the improvement however is substantial.

by

The repair from Dr. Wolin was excellent

5.0 stars - Written on September 4, 2014

Dr. Wolin spent a lot of time meeting with myself and my husband going over the possible treatment to repair the skin cancer that had been removed from my nose prior to the Mohs surgery and after the Mohs surgery before having the surgery fix done the following day. Given the extent of the damage the skin cancer did to my nose, the repair from Dr. Wolin was excellent!

by

Great bedside manner from all staff

5.0 stars - Written on September 4, 2014

Great bedside manner from all staff. My daughter worked for another plastic surgeon in town and he could be heard yelling at the staff. Very unfriendly office. But not only that, great work!!

by

Highly recommend this artist/surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on September 3, 2014

My surgeon is an artist. Literally and figuratively. The results of my procedures were beyond my imagination. Pre-op and post-op care was excellent and the office staff could not have been more professional and courteous. Highly recommend this artist/surgeon for anyone wanting superb outcomes.

by

Very professional and experienced

5.0 stars - Written on September 3, 2014

The doctor is very professional and experienced.

by

Dr. Wolin is one of the finest surgeons around

5.0 stars - Written on September 3, 2014

The entire staff was extremely professional and very informative throughout the entire experience. Dr. Wolin is one of the finest surgeons around.

by

The result always was very natural

5.0 stars - Written on September 3, 2014

I have had seven of the procedures on the list and have had only great results. The result always was very natural. I think we can spot these types of surgeries on others from across the room. Dr. Wolin’s work is the very best on all levels and Lynda is awesome and it would not be the same without her.

by

The outcome was fantastic

5.0 stars - Written on September 3, 2014

I was well prepared for my surgery. The outcome was fantastic. It’s been 18 months since my procedure and my face still looks full and youthful.

by

He will provide you with the best possible care

5.0 stars - Written on September 3, 2014

Doctor Wolin is excellent in his surgical treatment and explains precisely what results you can expect. You feel he will provide you with the best possible care and attention to your concerns.

by

I always felt well cared for

5.0 stars - Written on September 3, 2014

The experience was very professional, at the same time, I felt very comfortable and they always took time to address any questions I had. Dr. Wolin and his staff truly care about their patients. I always felt well cared for. I would not go to anybody else.

by

Highly satisfied

5.0 stars - Written on September 3, 2014

I was highly satisfied!

by

I am very satisfied with the results

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

The results and expectations were well thought out and explained clearly. I am very satisfied with the results.

by

I truly felt I was in great hands

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Both Lynda and Dr. Wolin were extremely caring and I truly felt I was in great hands. I am very happy with the results and would gladly refer anyone to this office.

by

Personally caring

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Very experienced Dr and team. Personally caring. Gave me lots of talk time.

by

The most pleasant experience

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Dr. Wolin and his staff not only provide wonderful results, but also the most pleasant experience along the way. He was highly recommended by friends and I would in turn recommend him to others.

by

One of the best Doctors I have ever had

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Dr. Wolin is one of the best Doctors I have ever had. He spent a great amount of time with me to recommend the procedure that was right for me. He is so personable and he made me feel very comfortable every visit I had with him. Sonya was a great nurse and helped a lot also.

by

AN INDIVIDUAL WHO SINCERELY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

The doctor is the most competent caring surgeon I have ever met! He listens and genuinely cares and hears your concerns and is HONEST!!!! There are not many honest people left especially doctors and he is a surgeon who can say what he wants but he guides directs and is sincere in every interaction and a genius with his skills and mind. he has made me feel whole and believe I am an ok person. His demeanor character competence and genuine compassion is remarkable and there are no words to explain how AWESOME HE IS AS A DOCTOR BUT AN INDIVIDUAL WHO SINCERELY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS AND DOES Excellent work. Just AMAZING. When you know someone is a master at their skill it makes everything fearless and brings confidence inside and out!!~! His staff create a calming reassuring environment and they know who you are and that you are real. They are compassionate understanding and ALWAYS available for questions emergencies fears and tears.. I CAN’T SPEAK ENOUGH OF SUCH A HIGHLY QUALIFIED PROFESSIONAL SURGEON WHO SINCERELY CARES ABOUT YOU AS A PERSON AND LISTENS AS WELL AS HEARS.. REALLY AWESOME STAFF DOCTOR OFFICE INCREDIBLE!!! A BLESSING!!!!!

by

My breast revision outcome was fabulous

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

My breast revision outcome was fabulous. I’ve had three breast surgeries since 1987 and beyond none, this was the best.. Dr Wolin really knows what he is doing.

by

The results were more than satisfactory

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Dr Wolin was extremely responsive to all specific problem areas I pointed out. The results were more than satisfactory. I would recommend him anytime.

by

Doctor explained everything and was very helpful

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Doctor explained everything and was very helpful.

by

Wow what a great job

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

I have had two procedures done. Breast reduction and face lift with fat injections. My neck is absolutely awesome, however, I was a little disappointed with the fat injections, they did seem to drop— overall, I am happy with both procedures. After looking at before and after pictures, wow what a great job!!

by

Dr. Wolin and staff are very professional

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Dr. Wolin and staff are very professional and make you feel comfortable.

by

Doctor was highly skilled

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Doctor was highly skilled

by

Just an amazing experience

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

The Wolin Team provided an excellent experience! They are all amazing! Interviewed many other surgeons and no one compared. Dr. Wolin and his entire team were professional, skilled, caring and competent. Start to finish, just an amazing experience.

by

Believe me Dr. Wolin is the best

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

After much research years ago I chose Dr. Wolin to do my Co2 laser and returned to him just a year ago to repeat the procedure. Trust is the first thing you must have in your doctor and believe me Dr. Wolin is the best. I was so happy to see that he was still in Scottsdale when I returned to Az.

by

A wonderful and caring staff

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Dr. Wolin is very experienced. I was very comfortable around him. He has a wonderful and caring staff.

by

Will return again in the future

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Dr. Wolin & his team were recommended to me by a good friend and I was very satisfied and will return again in the future. Thanks.

by

I look and feel so much better

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

My breast reduction looks great! Dr. Wolin did a gear job and I look and feel so much better.

by

Great recommendations by Dr. Wolin

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Great recommendations by dr wolin…and great result from those recommendations.

by

I found the staff wonderful and very helpful

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

I was / am very satisfied with my experience. I absolutely would come back and see Dr. Wolin and his staff. My experience was somewhat difficult because of the healing time, but I found the staff wonderful and very helpful.

by

Very satisfied

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Very satisfied… if I plan on any other plastic surgery I will definitely return.

by

I cannot say enough good about him and his office

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Dr. Wolin and his staff are nothing short of THE BEST! He is excellent at what he does and the office and nursing staff are exceptional as well. I wouldn’t go to anyone else for any of the procedures that are offered or that I might need in the future. This was not my first surgery performed by Dr. Wolin, and consequently I was more than satisfied with the other results, resulting in my wanting to continue to have him as my surgeon. I cannot say enough good about him and his office.

by

Dr. Wolin is an artist

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

The entire experience was streamlined, organized and respectful of my concerns. There was good anticipation of related issues associated with recovery, so I’d felt fully prepared to expect what the reality of the experience would be, both in terms of timing and how I’d feel. There were no surprises, which was perfect. Dr. Wolin is an artist, and knows to enhance with subtle touch, resulting in a completely natural turning back of the clock.

by

I was treated respectfully

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

I was treated respectfully and caring. Dr. Wolin was informative and honest as was his staff. I am very please with the results.

by

It’s like a big family there

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

I absolutely loved Dr Wolin. He is personable, friendly, highly skilled and very caring. Also every one of the staff members in the office really care and get to know you. It’s like a big family there. Love them all and I drive 30 minutes to get there for facials and Botox as it’s worth the drive. I would recommend them to anyone.

by

Excellent surgical experience and outcome

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Excellent surgical experience and outcome. Office provides high quality non-surgical services as well, which is very convenient.

by

I would NEVER use the services of anyone else

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

I have known Dr. Wolin since 1997. I have always been very pleased with the results of any cosmetic surgery procedure, as well as the support from his office staff. I continue to be an enthusiastic supporter of Dr. Wolin. I would NEVER use the services of anyone else!

by

I Was Very Satisfied

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

I was very satisfied, I guess when you do the procedure to try and look your best, for me, I would probably never be highly satisfied LOL

by

Office Staff is Friendly and Informative

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2014

Office staff is friendly and informative. Only reason to put “satisfied” with results and not “highly satisfied” is because we’re still waiting to see final results.

by